Nails

This week’s nails

image

I have been very neglectful of my nails as of late, and because of this, I have lost a lot of the length from them. So in a bid to restore them to their former glory, I thought I would give some China Glaze polish a go. I have never used this brand before, so I am very excited to try it.

I bought the Sparkle All The Way set and today I have decided to try out Just Be-Claws and Be Merry Be Bright for my accent nail. I then used their Fast forward Top Coat, which is my new fave top coat for a speedy drying. I love these colours, and the application was fantastic. I used 2 coats of the Just Be-Claws and 2 coats of the glitter for the accented nail. You might not be able to see from my picture, but the Just Be-Claws has a beautiful shimmer to it when it catches the light. The colour is similar to the Nails Inc The Boltons.

Standard

Leave a Reply

