Max Factor Lashfinity 3 Day Mascara (Day One)

OK, so face washed. No traces of yesterday’s mascara and no moisturiser. I’m ready to go. This one coat is going to be difficult but, I want this to work, so I’m doing what I’m told.

The brush on the wand is the old fashioned style I like, but it’s really big and the other end holds the remover so this brush is really heavy. Better get working out before you use this. The product is quite gloopy too so make sure you try to leave the excess in the tube, do this by just popping the brush part back through the catch, not the whole length though.

So I start applying, you can get quite an intense look with this brush, you might need to use all of the product on the brush but I’m happy with the look. Thank god for the remover though, as it does go everywhere, all over your upper lid, even on the brow bone, well it did with me anyway. All you need is a cotton bud or Q-Tip and it comes right off.

Both eyes now done, I do notice that the product is quite sticky, I can feel my eyelashes trying to stick to the lower lashes. I don’t like this feeling. However, when dry this goes away.

I’m quite impressed, I was worried one coat wouldn’t be enough, but it’s fine. This is day one, so I’m hoping I will still be all smiles tomorrow.

wpid-20130805_154635.jpg

One thought on “Max Factor Lashfinity 3 Day Mascara (Day One)

Leave a comment